Center Stage Theater in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Oct 01

Paul Brown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Larry Carlton

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Ninja Sex Party

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Sibling Rivalry

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Omega X

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Mayorkun

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Keller Williams

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

SG Lewis

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

Simi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Kevin Ross

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Rory & Mal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Kim Waters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 19

Meechy Darko

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 23

The Stews

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 28

Yerin Baek

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 08

Paul Cauthen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 10

Julian Lage

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 11

Debbie Gibson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 17

The Vegabonds

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 17

Grady Spencer & The Work

Buy Tickets