Center Stage Theater in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Feb 10

Kevin Ross

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 10

India.Arie

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 16

Paul Cauthen

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 16

The Kernal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

Mashina Vremeni

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 24

Eric Bellinger

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

George Michael Tribute

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 27

The Dandy Warhols

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 04

Emotional Oranges

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 07

Durand Bernarr

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 10

Chapel Hart

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 13

Final Fantasy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Stephen Marley

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 21

New Found Glory

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

Ripe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 08

K. Michelle

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 13

FLO

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 14

Shygirl

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Wilder Woods

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29

Hoodoo Gurus

Buy Tickets