Center Stage Theater in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Apr 01

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 02

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 03

The Music of Cream

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 18

YFN Lucci

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 21

Stephen Marley

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 21

Kamaiyah

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 23

Xavier Wulf

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 23

Attila

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 27

Beth Hart

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 05

DJ Shadow

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 06

Zucchero

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 07

Puddles Pity Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 22

Cock Sparrer

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 25

FLOW

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 11

Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 13

Kindred the Family Soul

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 08

Sibling Rivalry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 11

Alan Cumming

Buy Tickets