City Winery - Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Jan 24

Leo Kottke

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jan 25

Leo Kottke

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jan 26

Judy Collins

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jan 27

Jimmy Webb

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Joe Gransden

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 02

Gaelic Storm

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 07

Shawn Colvin

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

Papadosio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 11

Papadosio

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

Ron Pope

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 13

The Wailin' Jennys

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 18

Peabo Bryson

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 20

Donavon Frankenreiter

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 21

David Bromberg

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Kasim Sulton

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 23

Bob Mould

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 25

Brent Cobb

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 26

Raul Malo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 01

Edwin McCain

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 03

Al Stewart

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Oleta Adams

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Chante Moore

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 07

Chante Moore

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 07

Allison Russell

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 11

Paul Thorn

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Kermit Ruffins

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 13

Lisa Fischer

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 13

Keke Wyatt

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 14

Keke Wyatt

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Crash Test Dummies

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 20

John Lodge

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 21

Walter Trout

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 22

David Archuleta

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 27

Azure Ray

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 27

Joshua Radin

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 30

John Craigie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 01

Kindred the Family Soul

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 02

Kindred the Family Soul

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 04

Nick Waterhouse

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 06

Joan Osborne

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

Jessimae Peluso

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 10

The Music of Cream

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

Candlebox

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 24

Alan Doyle

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Vivian Green

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 06

Vivian Green

Buy Tickets