Fox Theatre Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Jun 26

The Masked Singer Live

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

TOMORROW X TOGETHER

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Los Lobos

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Gabe Dixon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Los Lobos

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Gabe Dixon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Why Don't We

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 07

A. R. Rahman

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 08

Leon Bridges

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 08

Little Dragon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 10

Widespread Panic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Widespread Panic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Widespread Panic

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Widespread Panic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

Lady A

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Vince Gill

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 20

Wheel of Fortune

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Brandi Carlile

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

Sebastian Yatra

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Ben Platt

Buy Tickets