State Farm Arena in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Sep 05

Marc Anthony

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Morray

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

J. Cole

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

21 Savage

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Perfume Genius

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Tame Impala

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Lauren Daigle

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Maluma

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Kane Brown

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Jordan Davis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Elevation Worship

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 26

Pastor Steven Furtick

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Jenny Lewis

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Jenny Lewis

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Enrique Iglesias

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Ricky Martin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Sebastian Yatra

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Common

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Erykah Badu

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Dan + Shay

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

The Band Camino

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Lecrae

Buy Tickets