The Loft at Center Stage in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Apr 23

Malcolm Todd

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 27

Hardrock

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Sadie Jean

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Anycia

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 04

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 09

Citizen Soldier

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 09

Icon For Hire

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

serpentwithfeet

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Miles

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 11

Aidan Bissett

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 12

Ceu

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 12

Paul Beaubrun

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 17

Livingston

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Driveways

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Alien Ant Farm

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 19

Hot Autumn Nights

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 20

Aaron West

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Five Iron Frenzy

Buy Tickets