The Masquerade in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 01

Gimme Gimme Disco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 02

Best Night Ever Party

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

Billy Howerdel

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Brave Girls

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Scandal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Princess Goes to the Butterfly Museum

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 30

Polyphia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 31

Cave In

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 31

Author & Punisher

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 10

Northlane

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 10

Silent Planet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Monsieur Perine

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Moonspell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 03

Glass Cannon Live!

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 07

The Devil Wears Prada

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 07

Stray From The Path

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

The Amity Affliction

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Silverstein

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 18

Front 242

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 20

Joywave

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Matt Maeson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Free Throw

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Mom Jeans.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Sunny Day Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

The Appleseed Cast

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

Movements

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

Angel Du$t

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Flipper

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

The Garden

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

The Garden

Buy Tickets