The Masquerade in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Feb 15

Glimmer Twins

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

The Devil Wears Prada

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

Bikini Bottom Rave

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Bill Callahan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

AngelMaker

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

Bodysnatcher

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

Noche de Verano Sin Ti

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 12

Sik-K

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 14

Fit For A King

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 19

Death To All

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 19

Suffocation

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 21

Mod Sun

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 21

Stand Atlantic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 30

Omnium Gatherum

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 30

Eluveitie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

DJ Matt Bennett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 06

OnlyOneOf

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Carcass

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Dying Fetus

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Suicide Silence

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 13

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 15

Queensryche

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 15

Marty Friedman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Oso Oso

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Microwave

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

Terror

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 30

Snow Tha Product

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 09

Set It Off

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 09

Scene Queen

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

Samiam

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

The Bouncing Souls

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 16

redveil

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 19

Kreator

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 19

Sepultura

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 20

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 20

nothing,nowhere.

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 26

Thrice

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 26

Holy Fawn

Buy Tickets