The Tabernacle Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Feb 16

Elle King

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 16

The Red Clay Strays

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

Cory Wong

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Russell Dickerson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

David Morris

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 01

DVSN

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 02

Blame My Youth

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 02

Hardy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 02

Jameson Rodgers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

Hardy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 09

Tauren Wells

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

Regina Spektor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

SYMBA

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Nick Cannon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

Tye Tribbett

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

Lucki Eck$

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 08

Morgan Wade

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Aly & AJ

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Miya Folick

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 12

Masego

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 14

Jake Owen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 16

Lainey Wilson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Lil Wayne

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

Muna

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

Nova Twins

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 03

100 gecs

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 03

Machine Girl

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 05

Lizzy McAlpine

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

NGHTMRE

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 20

Deafheaven

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 20

Coheed and Cambria

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 24

Eladio Carrion

Buy Tickets