The Tabernacle Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jun 22

Dexta Daps

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Ryan Adams

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Iration

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Pepper

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Artikal Sound System

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Schoolboy Q

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

The Marias

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Automatic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 31

The Marias

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 31

Automatic

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Dillon Francis

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 04

Taking Back Sunday

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 04

Citizen

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 08

SiR

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 08

Zacari

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 16

Lucky Daye

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 16

Fana Hues

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 19

ARTMS

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 24

Allen Stone

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 09

Nothing More

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 09

Set It Off

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Badflower

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Slothrust

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

Something Corporate

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

Kevin Devine

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

IDLES

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

English Teacher

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 17

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 17

Matt Hansen

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Mk.gee

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Sun Room

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Glen Hansard

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Mat Kearney

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

Darren Kiely

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 23

Epik High

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 24

Sofi Tukker

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Lorna Shore

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Kublai Khan TX

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Whitechapel

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 25

Sanguisugabogg

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

Lawrence

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 02

The Hives

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Tori Kelly

Buy Tickets