The Tabernacle Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Jul 19

Lauren Jauregui

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 19

BANKS

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 04

Rise Against

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 04

Senses Fail

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 04

The Used

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Three Days Grace

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 08

Franz Ferdinand

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 09

Enanitos Verdes

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Anthrax

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Hatebreed

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Black Label Society

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 14

BLXST

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 15

Echo & The Bunnymen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Dashboard Confessional

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Cartel

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

The Decemberists

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 02

PJ Morton

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

In This Moment

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

Nothing More

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Bauhaus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

ONE OK ROCK

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

The Mars Volta

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

Pierce The Veil

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

I Prevail

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Ashland Craft

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

The Marcus King Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Dean Delray

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Neal Francis

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Ashland Craft

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

The Marcus King Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Dean Delray

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Neal Francis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Epica

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Sabaton

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Sabrina Claudio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Ryan Adams

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Regina Spektor

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

Mother Mother

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

Sir Sly

Buy Tickets