The Tabernacle Atlanta in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 01

Alkaline Trio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 01

Drug Church

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 03

Jon Batiste

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 07

Pablo Alboran

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

Dom Dolla

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 09

The Floozies

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 10

RuPaul

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 14

Chicks In The Office

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 16

Daisy Guttridge

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 16

Hippie Sabotage

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 25

Waterparks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

The 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Joan Shelley

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

The 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

The 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 31

The 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 31

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 31

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 13

The Disco Biscuits

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Benson Boone

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 20

Boogie T.

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 22

Grace Enger

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 22

Laufey

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Mariah the Scientist

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 04

Mariah the Scientist

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 08

Craig David

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 09

James Arthur

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Cypress Hill

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

The Pharcyde

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 11

Mr. Bungle

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 11

Otto Von Schriach

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 13

Echo & The Bunnymen

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Thievery Corporation

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 20

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 20

UPSAHL

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Our Last Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Broadside

Buy Tickets