Variety Playhouse in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Mar 02

Adam Doleac

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 03

Dadi Freyr

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 04

The Kills

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 05

Bombay Bicycle Club

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

Get The Led Out

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 13

Matt Maltese

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 16

Hermanos Gutierrez

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 20

Unwound

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Kurt Vile

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

VNV Nation

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 06

Josh Meloy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 15

STRFKR

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Swans

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 19

Brandy Clark

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 20

Dixie Dregs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 26

Attila

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 27

Leonid & Friends

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 28

Andres Cepeda

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 30

Black Country, New Road

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Periphery

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Eidola

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 12

Lost Dog Street Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 26

Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 02

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 08

The Movement

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 14

Ocean Alley

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 17

Camera Obscura

Buy Tickets