Variety Playhouse in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Aug 07

The Mountain Goats

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 13

The Cadillac Black

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 20

Todd Snider

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 25

Violet Chachki

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 02

Meshell Ndegeocello

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 04

Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 04

Julien Baker

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 06

The Residents

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Brent Cobb

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Reckless Kelly

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Will Hoge

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Meshell Ndegeocello

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Charley Crockett

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Gary Numan

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

Thee Oh Sees

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Candlebox

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

The Hu

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Waxahatchee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Bahamas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Bruno Major

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Adam Melchor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

TAUK

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Cowboy Mouth

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Tinariwen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

The Lemonheads

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Sebastian Bach

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Drive-By Truckers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Drive-By Truckers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Rick Wakeman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

The Wallflowers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Bikini Kill

Buy Tickets