Variety Playhouse in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jun 21

Yacht Rock Schooner

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 21

Atlanta Gay Men's Chorus

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 28

Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

of Montreal

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 14

AB6IX

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Tinariwen

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 25

Buckethead

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Jazz Is Dead

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 15

Asim Azhar

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 15

AUR

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Electric Avenue

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

Adam Doleac

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 28

Ladytron

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 04

Buzzcocks

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Puddles Pity Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 13

The Airborne Toxic Event

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Wild Rivers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 24

Magdalena Bay

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 26

The California Honeydrops

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Duster

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Dirty Art Club

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Old 97's

Buy Tickets