Variety Playhouse in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Apr 02

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 03

Leslie Odom Jr.

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 07

Brett Dennen

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 07

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 08

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 17

Victor Wooten

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 18

Palm

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 18

Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 24

Nurko

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 24

Dabin

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 26

Tower of Power

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 27

The Mountain Goats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 30

Ali Gatie

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 01

The Polish Ambassador

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 02

Del McCoury

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 02

Sierra Hull

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 04

The Residents

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 05

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 07

The Undercover Dream Lovers

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 07

STRFKR

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 08

Them Evils

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 08

The Pretty Reckless

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 10

JoJo

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 13

Still Woozy

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 15

The Wood Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 16

The Wood Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 17

Kyle Kinane

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 05

Liza Anne

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 05

Bombay Bicycle Club

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 06

The Mavericks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 11

Yaeji

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 13

The Robert Cray Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 19

Todd Snider

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Chicano Batman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Le Butcherettes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 24

The Fratellis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 26

Jeremy Zucker

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 11

Tommy Emmanuel

Buy Tickets