Variety Playhouse in Atlanta

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jun 05

Bombay Bicycle Club

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 05

Liza Anne

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 06

The Mavericks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 11

Jessy Lanza

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 11

Yaeji

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 13

The Robert Cray Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 19

Todd Snider

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Chicano Batman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 20

Le Butcherettes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 24

The Fratellis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 26

cehryl

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 26

Jeremy Zucker

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 11

Tommy Emmanuel

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 12

Tommy Emmanuel

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 18

The Gregg Allman Laid Back Legacy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 23

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

Two Feet

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

UPSAHL

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

Weyes Blood

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 22

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 27

Kyle Kinane

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 30

The Mountain Goats

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 30

Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 01

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 01

Brett Dennen

Buy Tickets