Emo's in Austin

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Aug 06

Pi'erre Bourne

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 14

Tune-Yards

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Apocalyptica

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Lacuna Coil

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

PVRIS

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

Small Town Murder

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 02

Mammoth WVH

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Moon Taxi

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

The Early November

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Anberlin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Tinashe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

The Midnight

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 20

Cat Power

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Hawthorne Heights

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Bayside

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Senses Fail

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Gary Numan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Thrice

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Tech N9ne

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

The Struts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Testament

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Exodus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Harry Hudson

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Scarypoolparty

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

X Ambassadors

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Stephen Lynch

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

The Psychedelic Furs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Spill Tab

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Gus Dapperton

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Stephen Lynch

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Jesse McCartney

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

24kgoldn

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

100 Gecs

Buy Tickets