Emo's in Austin

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Apr 19

Lil Mosey

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

Reignwolf

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

The Chats

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Testament

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Motionless in White

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Knocked Loose

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

We Came As Romans

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Twiztid

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Stick To Your Guns

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Emily Reo

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Lacuna Coil

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Apocalyptica

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

DaniLeigh

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Yacht Rock Revue

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Noah Reid

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Two Feet

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Violet Chachki

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 19

Girl Talk

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

Barns Courtney

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 21

Tessa Violet

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 21

lovelytheband

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Yung Pinch

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 30

The Airborne Toxic Event

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

PVRIS

Buy Tickets