Germania Insurance Amphitheater in Austin

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Jun 26

Modest Mouse

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 26

Pixies

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 26

Cat Power

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Charles Wesley Godwin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Tanner Usrey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Jon Pardi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Kelsea Ballerini

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

The War and Treaty

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Maren Morris

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Paul Cauthen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 29

Marcus King

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 30

Jon Pardi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

New Kids on the Block

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

DJ Jazzy Jeff

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 12

Paula Abdul

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Malevolence

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Lamb of God

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Kerry King

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Mastadon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

Third Eye Blind

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

Yellowcard

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

Mudvayne

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

All That Remains

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

Megadeth

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Hirie

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Slightly Stoopid

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

The Expendables

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 29

Dirty Heads

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

AFI

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Thirty Seconds to Mars

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Poppy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

KennyHoopla

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Green Day

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Rancid

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

The Linda Lindas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Rob Zombie

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Alice Cooper

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

Filter

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Damian Marley

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Ky-Mani Marley

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Stephen Marley

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Julian Marley

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Ziggy Marley

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

The Marley Brothers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Five Finger Death Punch

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Marilyn Manson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Slaughter to Prevail

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Kidz Bop

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Vandelux

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Kygo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 28

Zara Larsson

Buy Tickets