Paramount Theatre Austin in Austin

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Aug 14

Edie Brickell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 14

Michael Ian Black

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Reckless Kelly

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 04

Alan Parsons Live Project

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 08

City and Colour

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 13

Herbie Hancock

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

The Wood Brothers

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Boz Scaggs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Tower of Power

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Keb' Mo'

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Bruce Campbell

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Bruce Campbell

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Christopher Cross

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Chris Botti

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Gary Gulman

Buy Tickets