Paramount Theatre Austin in Austin

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jan 27

Herb Alpert

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Steve Vai

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 07

Alan Parsons Live Project

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 15

Rosanne Cash

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Gladys Knight

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 24

Bruce Dickinson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 26

Tig Notaro

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 21

Kenny G

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

Drew Holcomb

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Welcome To Night Vale

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 08

Eric Johnson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Penny & Sparrow

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 02

Henry Rollins

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 07

Colin Hay

Buy Tickets