Brighton Music Hall in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jun 25

Buddy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 27

Lunar Vacation

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 02

Man Man

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 05

Billy Howerdel

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 07

Best Night Ever Party

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Town Meeting

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Air Traffic Controller

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

Social House

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

Haven

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 11

Sherri Dupree Bemis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

SoMo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 13

New Hope Club

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Father

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Yot Club

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Vansire

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 20

Arrows In Action

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 21

Fangirl Fantasy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Ethel Cain

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Peppermint

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 26

Cobra Man

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Kanye vs. Drake Night

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

My Kinda Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 30

Fish Narc

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 31

Ian Sweet

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Hoodie Allen

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 03

Creed Bratton

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 08

Jade Novah

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Erra

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Alpha Wolf

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

The Beaches

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 16

Ms Nina

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

Kevin Kaarl

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Hermitage Green

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 23

Addison Grace

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 24

Triathalon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

Momma

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 14

Joshua Bassett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 15

Cimafunk

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Anti-Flag

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Brendan Kelly

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 19

Enter Shikari

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 19

Trash Boat

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Sacha

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Maddie & Tae

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Cults

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

Sparta

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

The Get Up Kids

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Conor Maynard

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 27

Lil Aaron

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 27

Sueco

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Hollow Coves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Greyson Chance

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Miyavi

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Mimi Webb

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Spacey Jane

Buy Tickets