House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, May 24

The Amity Affliction

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 27

Boulet Brothers

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 31

Dexta Daps

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 02

Jessica Lynn

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 02

Jo Dee Messina

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 07

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 21

PVRIS

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 21

Pale Waves

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 22

Infected Mushroom

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 22

Au5

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Silversun Pickups

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Hello Mary

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Hobo Johnson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 17

Ben Howard

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

Zacari

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

SiR

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

PartyNextDoor

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 31

PartyNextDoor

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

The Mountain Goats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

Field Medic

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

fourfive

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Scarlet House

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

0500gcsy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Baby Kia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Cochise

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Snot

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 04

The Struts

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 06

Fana Hues

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 06

Lucky Daye

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Fivio Foreign

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

French Montana

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Fabolous

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

Colde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

SYML

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 25

Passenger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Snow Tha Product

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Peter Cat Recording Co

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 08

Paul Weller

Buy Tickets