House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Mar 04

The Airborne Toxic Event

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Dropkick Murphys

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Dropkick Murphys

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Jauz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

DREZO

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Dropkick Murphys

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Yacht Rock Revue

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Badfish

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Bacilos

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 01

Lil Mosey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Veil of Maya

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Dance Gavin Dance

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Animals As Leaders

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 06

Louis Tomlinson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Carnage

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Hot Country Knights

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Rachel Wammack

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Mura Masa

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 09

Oh Wonder

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

Killswitch Engage

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

Testament

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

KMFDM

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

STWO

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Djavan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Badfish

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 22

Hot Country Nights

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

(G)I-dle

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Mura Masa

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

Hatsune Miku

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Suicide Silence

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Jinjer

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Testament

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Djavan

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 18

Die Antwoord

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 25

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 28

Madness

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 28

Madness the Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 28

The English Beat

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Lennon Stella

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Kevin Garrett

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Violent Femmes

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

X

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

Simple Plan

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

New Found Glory

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

Knuckle Puck

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 09

Ivan & Alyosha

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 15

Louis Tomlinson

Buy Tickets