House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Aug 10

Royal & The Serpent

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

PVRIS

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 13

Jhay Cortez

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 13

Jowell Y Randy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 20

Ashley McBryde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 29

The Roots

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 30

Dance Gavin Dance

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Senses Fail

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Bayside

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Hawthorne Heights

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 08

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Julien Baker

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

Fit For A King

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Future Islands

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Hinds

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Bowerbirds

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Dr. Dog

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Jack Harlow

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Veil of Maya

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Dance Gavin Dance

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Animals As Leaders

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Harry Hudson

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Simple Plan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

New Found Glory

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Knuckle Puck

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Langhorne Slim

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Bahamas

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Johnnyswim

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Katelyn Tarver

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Thrice

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

mewithoutYou

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Touche Amore

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

IDLES

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Helmet

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Lucy Dacus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Kevin Gates

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

DDG

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Foxing

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Manchester Orchestra

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Angels & Airwaves

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Bad Suns

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Nurko

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Dabin

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Dorothy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Surfaces

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Khai Dreams

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Blake Rose

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Hailey Whitters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Sylvan Esso

Buy Tickets