House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, May 22

Ben Kweller

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 22

Guster

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 24

Royal Blood

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 24

cleopatrick

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 27

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 29

Peaches

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 03

Madness the Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

Erica Banks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

T-Pain

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 08

EST Gee

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

BENEE

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

Dreamers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 16

The Legacy (Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 17

Danny Tenaglia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 18

Davido

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 19

Jay White

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 21

Motion City Soundtrack

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 28

Puscifer

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 28

Moodie Black

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Tash Sultana

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 30

LEON

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

The Psychedelic Furs

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

7 Seconds

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Circle Jerks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 20

Toro Y Moi

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 24

Tones And I

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 25

BANKS

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Chase Atlantic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Leah Kate

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Three Days Grace

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Hanson

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 31

Sasha Alex Sloan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Enanitos Verdes

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Burning Spear

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 06

BLXST

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 15

Franz Ferdinand

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 25

The Original Wailers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

Local Natives

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Teyana Taylor

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 08

Sabrina Claudio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Chet Faker

Buy Tickets