House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Sep 30

Sigrid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

ONE OK ROCK

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Cigarettes After Sex

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Sunny Day Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Fontaines D.C.

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Just Mustard

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Metronomy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

The Avalanches

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Klangstof

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Mother Mother

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Judah & The Lion

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

The National Parks

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

Santigold

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

Joyner Lucas

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Fletcher

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

VERITE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

Cole Swindell

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

AWOLNATION

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

The Mysterines

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 24

Cypress Hill

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 24

KRS-One

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 25

Metric

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Trivium

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Between The Buried And Me

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Pusha T

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 30

Bazzi

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 02

Silversun Pickups

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 02

Eliza & The Delusionals

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 06

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 06

Lightning Bug

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Trampled by Turtles

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Amigo The Devil

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Aries

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 15

Alan Walker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 17

Bobby Shmurda

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Ritt Momney

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Jinjer

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 22

Jessie Reyez

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 26

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 26

Guided By Voices

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 03

Dominic Fike

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 07

Blackberry Smoke

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 12

Peach Pit

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 31

The Elovaters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 31

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Buy Tickets