House of Blues - Boston in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Oct 24

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Maggie Lindemann

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Passenger

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Marcelo Falcao

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Marcelo Falcao

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Surfaces

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Blake Rose

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

SAINt JHN

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Tyla Yaweh

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Thundercat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Hailey Whitters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Sylvan Esso

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Sylvan Esso

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

The Flaming Lips

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Particle Kid

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Capital Inicial

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 18

Finneas

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Architects

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Polyphia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Raekwon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Ghostface Killah

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Wu-Tang Clan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

GZA

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Pedro Sampaio

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

The Lemonheads

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

Wesley Safadao

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 30

Milky Chance

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

CHVRCHES

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Donna Missal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Polo & Pan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

CAAMP

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

Madi Diaz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 08

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 08

Sango

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 09

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 09

Sango

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

Sullivan King

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 14

COIN

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

San Holo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Kasbo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

Streetlight Manifesto

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

MisterWives

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

Frances Forever

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 19

Jordan Davis

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 19

Seaforth

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jan 13

Chris Lane

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jan 13

Ernest

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 14

Motion City Soundtrack

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jan 23

Alina Baraz

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jan 30

Caravan Palace

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jan 31

The War On Drugs

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 01

The War On Drugs

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 02

Ryan Hurd

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Dillon Francis

Buy Tickets