Paradise Rock Club in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Aug 01

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

Glass Cannon Live!

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 14

Lloyd Banks

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

The Zulus

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 07

Durand Jones

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 08

Andy Shauf

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

One More Time

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Nouvelle Vague

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Watsky

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 16

Bob Mould

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

The Cadillac Three

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

The Hu

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Conway The Machine

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Covey

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Summer Salt

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Walk The Moon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Quicksand

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

City Morgue

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

I Speak Machine

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

Gary Numan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

Lucero

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Waxahatchee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

bbno$

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Arlie

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Reverend Horton Heat

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Toadies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

070 Shake

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

J.I.

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

The Record Company

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

JJ Wilde

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Princess Nokia

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Miyavi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

TOBi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Brasstracks

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Armor For Sleep

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Ashnikko

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Ashnikko

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Michael Seyer

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Men I Trust

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

JP Saxe

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Beach Bunny

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Wolf Alice

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Pouya

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Jasiah

Buy Tickets