Paradise Rock Club in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Oct 18

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Reverend Horton Heat

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Toadies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

070 Shake

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

J.I.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Dopapod

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

JJ Wilde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

The Record Company

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Princess Nokia

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Dounia

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Miyavi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Brasstracks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

TOBi

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Armor For Sleep

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Ashnikko

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Ashnikko

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Men I Trust

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Michael Seyer

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Men I Trust

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

JP Saxe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

3OH!3

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Lil Lotus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Turnover

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Widowspeak

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 08

Beach Bunny

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Beach Bunny

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Roots of Creation

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Wolf Alice

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Jasiah

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Pouya

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Ruston Kelly

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Early James

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Delta Rae

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Gus Dapperton

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Jillette Johnson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Houndmouth

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 18

Dan Deacon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Charly Bliss

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Letters To Cleo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Charly Bliss

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Letters To Cleo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Baby Keem

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 22

Pi'erre Bourne

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

Jeff Rosenstock

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 24

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 24

Jeff Rosenstock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Horse Jumper of Love

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Vundabar

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 28

MAX

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 29

lovelytheband

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 29

Sir Sly

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 30

Roosevelt

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Yellow Days

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

The Juliana Theory

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Mae

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

Juice

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 07

The Aces

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 07

The Beaches

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 08

L.A. Witch

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 08

All Them Witches

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 09

Pat McGee Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 10

Millyz

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 12

Stars

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 14

Our Lady Peace

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

Citizens

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

Citizen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

Kylie Morgan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 07

The New Motif

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 08

Bumpin Uglies

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jan 25

Samia

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jan 26

The Vacant Lots

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jan 26

The Black Angels

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jan 27

Greyson Chance

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Anderson East

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Bendigo Fletcher

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jan 30

Mother Mother

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Washed Out

Buy Tickets