Paradise Rock Club in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jul 09

The Dip

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 10

Murder By Death

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 10

Amigo The Devil

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 11

Ocean Alley

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 18

Hunks The Show

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 25

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 01

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

Leftover Salmon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 08

Leftover Salmon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 12

Fenne Lily

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 12

Waxahatchee

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

Los Amigos Invisibles

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

Aterciopelados

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 25

Joywave

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 28

Walk Off The Earth

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 04

The Zulus

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 21

Greg Dulli

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 21

Joseph Arthur

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 03

Circle Jerks

Buy Tickets