Royale in Boston

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jan 28

Del Water Gap

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 04

4B

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Still Woozy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 09

Still Woozy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 11

Morgan Evans

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

Dorian Electra

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 13

Remi Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 16

Goth Babe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 19

The Staves

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 21

Miz Cracker

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 25

Brian Fallon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 27

Bonobo

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 28

Faye Webster

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 01

AFI

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 03

Courtney Marie Andrews

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 03

The Tallest Man On Earth

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 04

Paul Van Dyk

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Holy Fawn

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Deafheaven

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Midwife

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

half*alive

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Inhaler

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 14

BADBADNOTGOOD

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 17

Carl Cox

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Cautious Clay

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Parcels

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 21

The Midnight

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 23

Meute

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

They Might Be Giants

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 25

They Might Be Giants

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 27

Sammy Rae

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 31

Parquet Courts

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 01

Tate McRae

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 02

Girl Talk

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 03

Yves Tumor

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Hand Habits

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Perfume Genius

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 06

James Vincent McMorrow

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 07

Droeloe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 08

Snail Mail

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

MO

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

MO - Karen Marie Orsted

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 18

Homeshake

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 19

Lucky Date

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 24

The Darkness

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 27

Teddy Swims

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Ashe

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 01

Joy Oladokun

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 02

Hoodoo Gurus

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Dijon

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Dion

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 13

Foy Vance

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 14

Kikagaku Moyo

Buy Tickets