Buffalo Iron Works in Buffalo

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Feb 23

Quinn Sullivan

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 26

The Mattson 2

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 27

Everyone Orchestra

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 28

SCHISM

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 01

The Soul Rebels

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 05

Enter The Haggis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 06

Carbon Leaf

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 09

Keith Harkin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 10

Melvin Seals

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 10

JGB

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 14

The Town Pants

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

Broccoli Samurai

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 27

YYNOT

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 01

Random Rab

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 02

Joey Harkum

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 04

The Sadies

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 05

Tinsley Ellis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 07

Radkey

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 08

The Unlikely Candidates

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 09

Marcus Rezak

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 10

New Orleans Suspects

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 10

Litz

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 14

The Infamous Stringdusters

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 16

The Lizards (Phish Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 24

Start Making Sense

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 25

Canned Heat

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 28

Red Wanting Blue

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 06

Space Bacon

Buy Tickets