Tralf Music Hall in Buffalo

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Feb 22

Thunderstruck

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 26

Eric Johnson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 27

Ana Popovic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 06

Crack The Sky

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 07

Christone Kingfish Ingram

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 08

Kasim Sulton

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 14

Eric Gales

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 15

Femmes of Rock

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 19

Coco Montoya

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 19

Ronnie Baker Brooks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 21

Keller Williams

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 26

Walter Trout

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 27

Donna The Buffalo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 02

Albert Castiglia

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 03

77 Stone

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 21

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 21

Frank Marino

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 23

Victor Wainwright

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 25

Brass Transit

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 29

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 01

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 08

The Mersey Beatles

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 17

Martin Sexton

Buy Tickets