Beat Kitchen in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Apr 12

The Coronas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Wildermiss

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Molehill

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

TanZen

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 19

The Dreamtree Shakers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Gramps The Vamp

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Homeboy Sandman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Illingsworth

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Tunes With Tim

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 01

Leland Blue

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 01

Saint Nomad

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Okilly Dokilly

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Citizen

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Citizens

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Fury

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Xibalba

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

State and Madison

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Okilly Dokilly

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Teenage Wrist

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Porridge Radio

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Super Stolie and The Rockstars

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

She Drew The Gun

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

The Emo Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 17

Stages Chicago

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 22

Till Morning

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 22

The Von Tramps

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 26

Abaddonia

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 26

Casket Robbery

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Moon Hooch

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Trouble

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

The Unlikely Candidates

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 14

Yam Haus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 27

OTR

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Mirror the Second

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Fifth Story

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 16

Alice Bag

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 18

Erabella

Buy Tickets