City Winery - Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 12

Kasim Sulton

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

James Hunter

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Sinead O'Connor

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Sinead O'Connor

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Sinead O'Connor

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Lady Lamb

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Alejandro Escovedo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Alejandro Escovedo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Eric Roberson

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Iris Dement

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Eric Roberson

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 23

Eric Roberson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Bobby V

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Dave Simonett

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Rodney Crowell

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Chicago Soul Spectacular

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 30

Voices of Chicago

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Lyfe Jennings

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Lyfe Jennings

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 06

Jenny O.

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 06

Vanessa Carlton

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Shawn Mullins

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 09

James Hunter

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

Raheem DeVaughn

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Raheem DeVaughn

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

Sheila E

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

Sheila E

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Jamestown Revival

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

David Archuleta

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Bob Schneider

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 19

David Archuleta

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Kevin Ross

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Ann Hampton Callaway

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Taj Mahal

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Har Mar Superstar

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Josh Kelley

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Steve Moakler

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 12

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 12

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 13

Monsieur Perine

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Paul Thorn

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Anders Osborne

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Anders Osborne

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Alan Doyle

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 18

Walter Beasley

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

Red Wanting Blue

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 25

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 26

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 27

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 03

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 04

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Michael McDermott

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

Charley Crockett

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 13

Oleta Adams

Buy Tickets