City Winery - Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, May 09

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 12

Southside Johnny

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 12

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 13

Monsieur Perine

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Paul Thorn

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Anders Osborne

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Anders Osborne

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Alan Doyle

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 18

Walter Beasley

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

Red Wanting Blue

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 25

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 26

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 27

Chrisette Michele

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 03

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 04

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

The Magnetic Fields

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Tab Benoit

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Michael McDermott

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

Charley Crockett

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 13

Oleta Adams

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 21

The Verve Pipe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 27

Journeyman (Eric Clapton Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 18

Maybe April

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 29

Jazz Is Phish

Buy Tickets