Cobra Lounge in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Oct 26

MC Lars

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Alien Weaponry

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Mom Jeans.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Hala

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Cathedral Bells

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 01

Baroness

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 03

Lagwagon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 04

Lagwagon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 05

Betcha

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 18

Hot Mulligan

Buy Tickets