Concord Music Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Jul 13

Free Throw

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 13

The Wonder Years

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 23

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 24

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

Silverstein

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 07

I The Mighty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 14

Luttrell - DJ

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 15

i_o

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 01

Battle Beast

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 01

Amaranthe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 03

Ekali

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 04

Eluveitie

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 04

Korpiklaani

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 05

Bruno Major

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 07

HammerFall

Buy Tickets