Concord Music Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Apr 22

Dom Dolla

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 22

Sonny Fodera

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Flux Pavilion

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Luttrell - DJ

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Brent Faiyaz

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Jason Ross

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Action Bronson

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Le Butcherettes

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Chicano Batman

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Yung Pinch

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 17

Krewella

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 01

RUKI VVERH

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Judy Torres

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Freestyle Forever

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Lisette Melendez

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

Downlink

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

Silverstein

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

I The Mighty

Buy Tickets