Concord Music Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, May 24

Space Laces

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

Currents

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

Dying Wish

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

Mugshot

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

The Amity Affliction

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 31

Little Big

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Aaron May

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 02

The Damned

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 08

Rabbit In The Moon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 15

Tim Barry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 15

Quicksand

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 15

Hot Water Music

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 07

Gunnar

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 07

LOLO

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 07

jxdn

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Stand Atlantic

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

The Home Team

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Magnolia Park

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Scene Queen

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Honey Revenge

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

Letdown

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 30

idobi Summer School

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Cochise

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

fourfive

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Scarlet House

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

0500gcsy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Baby Kia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 11

Snot

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Santigold

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

Kittie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

Conquer Divide

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 23

VCTMS

Buy Tickets