House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Aug 06

CircuitMOM

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 18

Zoe

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 19

Zoe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Lloyd Banks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 25

Zoe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Apocalyptica

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Phora

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Led Zeppelin 2 (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 12

Skillet

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 13

The Early November

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 13

Anberlin

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Magic Sword

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Avatar

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Blue October

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

MUST DIE!

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Riot Ten

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

Candlebox

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 20

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Beartooth

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Tinashe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Tinashe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Kany Garcia

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Propaganda

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

SonReal

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Andy Mineo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

The Dead South

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Mon Laferte

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Mon Laferte

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Tritonal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Shallou

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Mali Music

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Jonathan McReynolds

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 11

Alina Baraz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

HE$H

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

070 Shake

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Obituary

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Black Label Society

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Seratones

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Seratones

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

Jukebox the Ghost

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

bbno$

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Dayglow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Valley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

COIN

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Todd Rundgren

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

Todd Rundgren

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 08

Jeremy Zucker

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Maggie Lindemann

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 18

Lawrence

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Dirt Monkey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Digital Ethos

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

lovelytheband

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

Sir Sly

Buy Tickets