House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Feb 07

Our Lady Peace

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 09

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 10

Club 90s

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 11

Sin Anestesia

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 14

Danny Ocean

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 15

Erra

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 15

We Came As Romans

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

Sixteen Candles

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 22

Lil Darkie

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 23

Yemen Blues

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 23

Bon Entendeur

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Emo Night

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 26

Fit For A King

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

Shrek Rave

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 05

Badflower

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 06

Tiny Habits

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 06

Gracie Abrams

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 07

Tiny Habits

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 07

Gracie Abrams

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 08

Ari Lennox

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 09

Kang Daniel

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 10

Ari Lennox

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

Gaelic Storm

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 14

Colony House

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 15

Kenia Os

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Emotional Oranges

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Joshua Bassett

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Lindsey Lomis

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 20

Fame On Fire

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 20

Our Last Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Tragedy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Steel Panther

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 29

Death To All

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 30

Nick Cannon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 30

SYMBA

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

Black Violin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Fear Factory

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Static-X

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Dope

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Twiztid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 08

Spencer Sutherland

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 09

VV - Ville Valo

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 10

HIM

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 10

VV - Ville Valo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Enslaved

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Insomnium

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 20

Darren Hayes

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 21

Ripe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

The Summer Set

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29

Ruston Kelly

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 30

Laura Jane Grace

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 30

The Interrupters

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 02

Finch

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 03

Finch

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 04

Hayley Kiyoko

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 05

half*alive

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 05

Tessa Violet

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

Tessa Violet

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

half*alive

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 08

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 08

Spiritbox

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 09

Spiritbox

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 12

Waterparks

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

Hunny

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

Waterparks

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 14

Bacilos

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 15

Avatar

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 15

Veil of Maya

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 19

Set It Off

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 19

Scene Queen

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 23

Ella Mai

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 24

Ella Mai

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 27

Harry Mack

Buy Tickets