House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Oct 01

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

DaniLeigh

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Palaye Royale

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Matt Maeson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

All Get Out

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Matt Maeson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

All Get Out

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

The Black Angels

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Sabrina Carpenter

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

NIKIIE

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

NIKI

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

NIKI

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Kidd G

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Chloe Moriondo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 15

Best Night Ever Party

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

Blanks

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

St. Lucia

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 17

AP Dhillon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Butch Walker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Better Than Ezra

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Bones Owens

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

311

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

311

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 24

Mark Tuan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

Noah Cyrus

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Jacob Banks

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Meg Mac

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

DJ Suri

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

CircuitMOM

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 01

Band-Maid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

Too Many Zooz

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 07

Jinjer

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 08

Jessie Reyez

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 09

Jessie Reyez

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Andrew McMahon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 12

Turnover

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 12

Yumi Zouma

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Jake Scott

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Rosie

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 15

Dreamers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 15

Smallpools

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 17

Micro TDH

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

MXPX

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 19

Phantoms

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Lyfe Jennings

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 25

Emo Night

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 29

Ali Gatie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 09

Foster

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 10

Giant Rooks

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 11

MAX

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 11

Vincint

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 15

Saves The Day

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 07

Trippin Billies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 13

Led Zeppelin 2 (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 14

Led Zeppelin 2 (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets