House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Apr 23

HELLYEAH

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Butcher Babies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

All That Remains

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Seratones

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

Seratones

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Yacht Rock Revue

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Yacht Rock Revue

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Palaye Royale

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

(G)I-dle

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Danger Incorporated

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

nothing,nowhere.

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 17

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 18

Jinjer

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

Between The Buried And Me

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 24

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Bloodbath

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Asking Alexandria

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Falling in Reverse

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 01

DaniLeigh

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

Bombay Bicycle Club

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

Liza Anne

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 08

La Oreja de Van Gogh

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 13

Hyukoh

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 13

Hot Flash Heat Wave

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 14

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 14

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 17

Shallou

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 28

Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 29

Jessie Reyez

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 30

Meute

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 10

Jonny Lang

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 12

Lennon Stella

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 12

Kevin Garrett

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 17

Hombres G

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 24

Ludo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 25

Ludo

Buy Tickets