House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, May 29

IML Victory Party

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 01

keshi

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 07

All Get Out

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 07

Motion City Soundtrack

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 08

Erica Banks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 08

T-Pain

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 09

Erica Banks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 09

T-Pain

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 10

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 10

Thy Art Is Murder

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 11

Larry McCray

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 11

Tab Benoit

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 14

Crown The Empire

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 15

Hombres G

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 16

Hombres G

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 21

Adekunle Gold

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 24

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 25

CircuitMOM

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 06

Guardin

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 06

Grayscale

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

The Aquabats

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

Joey Bada$$

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Don Broco

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 14

Sleeping With Sirens

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Scandal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Sasha Alex Sloan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Francisca Valenzuela

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Camilo Septimo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 24

Silent Planet

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 24

Northlane

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Cam

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

Stray From The Path

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

The Devil Wears Prada

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 28

Soft Cell

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 31

Calum Scott

Buy Tickets