House of Blues Chicago in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Sep 30

The Dead South

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 04

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 11

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 18

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 25

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 01

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 08

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 15

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 29

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 06

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 13

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 20

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Buy Tickets