Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jun 18

The Band Camino

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 18

5 Seconds of Summer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 02

Dave Matthews Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 03

Dave Matthews Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 19

David Gray

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 06

Goo Goo Dolls

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 06

Lifehouse

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 06

Dave Matthews Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

Dave Matthews Band

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

Lindsey Stirling

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

Mako

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

Kiesza

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 11

Jason Mraz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

The Story So Far

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

All Time Low

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

The Maine

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 17

Gojira

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 17

Poppy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 17

Deftones

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

Alicia Keys

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Rise Against

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Descendents

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Trombone Shorty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Greta Van Fleet

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Orleans Avenue

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Iration

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

311

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Quinn XCII

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Chelsea Cutler

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 13

Martin Short

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Alice Cooper

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Ace Frehley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

New Order

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Pet Shop Boys

Buy Tickets