Legend's in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 12

Dave Specter

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Jimmy Johnson

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Omar Coleman

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

James Armstrong

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Liz Mandeville

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Jimmy Burns Hosts The Jam

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

The Special 20's

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

NuBlu Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

New Orleans Beau

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 23

Willie Buck

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

Brother John Hosts The Jam

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Sonic Soul

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Corey Dennison

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Louisiana Al

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Jamiah Rogers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Headliner Tba

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Mix Company Band

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 30

Jimmy Burns Hosts The Jam

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 31

Dave Weld

Buy Tickets