Metro in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Oct 22

Role Model

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 25

TV Girl

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

JP Saxe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Lucero

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

Red Fang

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Jeff Rosenstock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Dan Deacon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Jeff Rosenstock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Alex G

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 23

Yellow Days

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 24

Two Feet

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 27

Majid Jordan

Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 06

beabadoobee

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 14

The Glorious Sons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 15

Metz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

All Them Witches

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 14

Inner Wave

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jan 19

Best Coast

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jan 23

Mother Mother

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

The Beths

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 29

Dorian Electra

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 01

Washed Out

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 04

Remi Wolf

Buy Tickets