Riviera Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 14

The Struts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Wizkid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Johnnyswim

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Dashboard Confessional

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

IDLES

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Black Coffee

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Kip Moore

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

MoneyBagg Yo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

The Teskey Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Jungle

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Purity Ring

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

Sean McConnell

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 06

The Wood Brothers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Chase Atlantic

Buy Tickets