Schubas Tavern in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 27

Illiterate Light

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Ryan McMullan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

Hotel Fiction

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

The Beaches

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

Saintseneca

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

Fleece

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 03

The Paranoyds

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 04

Monster Rally

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

Ella Jane

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

Cece Coakley

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 16

Disq

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Pluko

Buy Tickets