Subterranean in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Aug 06

Emo Nite

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

The Unlikely Candidates

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 15

Kublai Khan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 04

Bastard Noise

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Oso Oso

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

AJ Mitchell

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 16

Against The Current

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Gatecreeper

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Turquoise Jeep

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Flynt Flossy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Desert Noises

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Okey Dokey

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Kiefer

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

AK

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Hunny

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 11

The Happy Fits

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Titus Andronicus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Titus Andronicus

Buy Tickets