Thalia Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jul 16

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 17

Murder By Death

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 18

Murder By Death

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 23

Ana Tijoux

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 03

Hamilton Leithauser

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 05

Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 12

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

John Moreland

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 15

RJD2

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 21

Leo Dan

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 23

702

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 23

Mya

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 28

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 05

The Budos Band

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 08

Cate Le Bon

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 08

Kurt Vile

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 09

Cate Le Bon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 09

Kurt Vile

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 11

Thee Oh Sees

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 12

Thee Oh Sees

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 24

Post Animal

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 25

The Dip

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 30

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets