Thalia Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Dec 02

Patrick Watson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 07

Julian Lage

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 07

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 09

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 09

Little Stranger

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 13

Sunn O)))

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 15

Goblin

Buy Tickets

Wed, Dec 21

Whitney

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 22

Whitney

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 23

Whitney

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 29

Washed Out

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 30

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 31

Channel Tres

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 13

Dry Cleaning

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 14

Rebirth Brass Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 27

Poi Dog Pondering

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 28

Poi Dog Pondering

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 02

Adam Melchor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 04

Claire Rosinkranz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 15

The 502s

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

Rubblebucket

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 22

Kimbra

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 24

The Beths

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 24

Sidney Gish

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 26

Otoboke Beaver

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 07

Unwound

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 08

Unwound

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 09

Donny Benet

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 10

Dawes

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 11

New Found Glory

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 16

Larkin Poe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Jawny

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 19

Ibeyi

Buy Tickets