Thalia Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Feb 04

Fuzz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 10

Anna Von Hausswolff

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 10

Swans

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 19

Pokey LaFarge

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Durand Jones

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Murder By Death

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

The Teskey Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Polica

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

The Districts

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

And The Kids

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

The Dip

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Wyatt Waddell

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Avi Kaplan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Dirty Projectors

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Grateful Dead for Kids!

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

The Budos Band

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

The Skull

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Patrick Watson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Nada Surf

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

John Moreland

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 27

BenDeLaCreme

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Jens Lekman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Robert Earl Keen

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 02

M. Ward

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Ty Segall and Freedom Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Ty Segall

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Ty Segall

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Ty Segall and Freedom Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Ty Segall

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Ty Segall and Freedom Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Russell Howard

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Surf Curse

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Choir Boy

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Hamilton Leithauser

Buy Tickets