Thalia Hall in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Aug 16

TV Girl

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

TV Girl

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 18

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

Built To Spill

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 31

Shame

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 01

Watchhouse

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Cass McCombs

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

Fantastic Negrito

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

Wild Rivers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Yola

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 14

Girlpool

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

Osees

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Osees

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Bear's Den

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

RY X

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Julia Jacklin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Katy Kirby

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Ibeyi

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

Hollow Coves

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

Jamestown Revival

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

Robert Ellis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

La Dispute

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Old 97's

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Tortoise

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Violent Femmes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 05

Violent Femmes

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

The Marias

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Broken Social Scene

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Broken Social Scene

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Black Midi

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

The Comet Is Coming

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

Soft Kill

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

Napalm Death

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

The Lone Bellow

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 26

Joep Beving

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Illuminati Hotties

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Enumclaw

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Ty Segall

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 15

The Murlocs

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 22

Kyle Kinane

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 01

The Movement

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 01

Mike Love

Buy Tickets