The Chicago Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 19

America

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

Al Stewart

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Pretenders

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Idina Menzel

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 24

PJ Morton

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 05

Squeeze

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Keane

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Everything Everything

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

KALEO

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Larkin Poe

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 04

MrBallen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 12

Emmanuel

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 24

Kany Garcia

Buy Tickets