The Chicago Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Feb 18

Vance Joy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 04

Ja Rule

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 13

John Mellencamp

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 14

John Mellencamp

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 15

John Mellencamp

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 20

Lady A

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 20

Dave Barnes

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22

Pat McGann

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 14

Dru Hill

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 15

Spirit of the Bear

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 15

Crowded House

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 19

Natalie Merchant

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 27

Seal

Buy Tickets