The Chicago Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jan 28

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 29

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Sean Hayes

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

The War On Drugs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 11

The War On Drugs

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 15

Tove Styrke

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 15

Marina

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 18

Gregory Porter

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 20

Dream Theater

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 23

Louis Tomlinson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

Ida Mae

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

Little Feat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 15

Tig Notaro

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Bob Weir

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Avant

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

K. Michelle

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

Darius Rucker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

Caylee Hammack

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 26

Bright Eyes

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 31

The Avett Brothers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 01

The Avett Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 02

The Avett Brothers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

G Herbo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

Anne-Marie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

Lorde

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

Remi Wolf

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 23

Lorde

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 23

Remi Wolf

Buy Tickets