United Center in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 01

Stray Kids

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 11

Rage Against The Machine

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 11

Run The Jewels

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

Rage Against The Machine

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 26

Roger Waters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Salvatore Ganacci

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Swedish House Mafia

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

Baby Keem

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

Kendrick Lamar

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

Tanna Leone

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Duran Duran

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Nile Rodgers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 25

Seventeen

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

Eric Clapton

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

Jimmie Vaughan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Eric Clapton

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 13

Jimmie Vaughan

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 14

Post Malone

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 14

Roddy Ricch

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

Don Toliver

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

070 Shake

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

Kid Cudi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Jake Wesley Rogers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Panic! At The Disco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 17

Marina

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 19

Roxy Music

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 19

St. Vincent

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Johnny Marr

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

The Killers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Ella Mai

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Mary J. Blige

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Queen Naija

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Gorillaz

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

EarthGang

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 05

Iron Maiden

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 05

Within Temptation

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Jessie Ware

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Jessie Ware

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

Jessie Ware

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

The Who

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Jessie Ware

Buy Tickets