United Center in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Sep 24

Jenny Lewis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Jenny Lewis

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Harry Styles

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Dan + Shay

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

The Band Camino

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

J. Cole

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

21 Savage

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Pepe Aguilar

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Leonardo Aguilar

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Twenty One Pilots

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Luke Combs

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Ashley McBryde

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Luke Combs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Ashley McBryde

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 15

Genesis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Genesis

Buy Tickets