United Center in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Feb 04

Elton John

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Elton John

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 19

Hillsong United

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 19

Chris Tomlin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Kali Uchis

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Tyler, The Creator

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Vince Staples

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 22

Teezo Touchdown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

New Edition

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Jodeci

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Charlie Wilson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Caroline Polachek

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Dua Lipa

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Lolo Zouai

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

Tool

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

The Acid Helps

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 11

Eric Church

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 14

Billie Eilish

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 14

Duckwrth

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Eagles

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 25

March Madness

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 27

March Madness

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 28

John Mayer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

John Mayer

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 02

Lil Durk

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Justin Bieber

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Jaden Smith

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 10

Justin Bieber

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 10

Jaden Smith

Buy Tickets