United Center in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Feb 22

Omar Apollo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 22

SZA

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Evanescence

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 25

Muse

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

New Edition

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

Keith Sweat

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

Tank

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 24

Wizkid

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

John Mayer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

Joy Oladokun

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 05

Depeche Mode

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28

Mana

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29

Mana

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

blink-182

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

Turnstile

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 07

blink-182

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 17

Lizzo

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 17

Latto

Buy Tickets