United Center in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, May 30

FEID

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 31

Tim McGraw

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 31

Carly Pearce

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Polo G

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

42 Dugg

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Big Boogie

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Rob49

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Hunxho

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Skilla Baby

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

Mellow Buckzz

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 01

G Herbo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 07

Chris Brown

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 08

Chris Brown

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 13

Tyler Childers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 19

Janet Jackson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 20

Jhene Aiko

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 20

Kiana Lede

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 21

Justin Timberlake

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 22

Justin Timberlake

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Russ

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

6LACK

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 23

Melii

Buy Tickets