Vic Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Jul 11

Mandy Moore

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 15

Flight Facilities

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Lollapalooza Aftershow

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Tove Lo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 27

Buzz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Royal Blood

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Lollapalooza Aftershow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Wallows

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Lollapalooza Aftershow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Pom Pom Squad

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 25

Umphrey's McGee

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

Matt Nathanson

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

MC Magic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 07

Echo & The Bunnymen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

Chet Faker

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

Rag N Bone Man

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 28

Amyl and The Sniffers

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Lykke Li

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Crooked Colours

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

They Might Be Giants

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

Billy Bragg

Buy Tickets