Vic Theatre in Chicago

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Jul 21

MoneyBagg Yo

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 12

Last Podcast on the Left

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 13

Last Podcast on the Left

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 14

Gary Gulman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 22

Key Glock

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 22

Young Dolph

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 23

Lil Rob

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 23

MC Magic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 28

MC Magic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 28

Lil Rob

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 04

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 04

Brett Dennen

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 24

Frames

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 11

The Teskey Brothers

Buy Tickets