Agora Theatre in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 27

Highly Suspect

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

Denzel Curry

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Dinosaur Jr.

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 05

Giveon

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Lost Dog Street Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Within Temptation

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

KMFDM

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Hippo Campus

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

King Princess

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Slander

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 15

Michael Schenker Group

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

AWOLNATION

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

The Dollop

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

Ashland Craft

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

The Marcus King Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

Dean Delray

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 23

Neal Francis

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 30

Hatebreed

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 04

ATTACK ATTACK!

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

AFI

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 08

Cannibal Corpse

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

I Prevail

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 12

WASP

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Streetlight Manifesto

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 27

Bobby Shmurda

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 11

Foals

Buy Tickets