Agora Theatre in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Mar 06

Babytron

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

Alkaline Trio

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 10

Postmodern Jukebox

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 14

KMFDM

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 20

KK'S Priest

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 22

Bianca Del Rio

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 23

Kai Wachi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

JJ Grey

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

Mofro

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

JJ Grey & Mofro

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Alvvays

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 19

Lost Dog Street Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 19

Benjamin Tod

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 26

Portugal. The Man

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Our Last Night

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 15

Dezron Douglas

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 15

Trey Anastasio Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 16

Night Demon

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 16

Blind Guardian

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 24

Mr. Big

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Show Me The Body

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Knocked Loose

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Loathe

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 28

Chappell Roan

Buy Tickets