Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - Cleveland in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Sep 09

Magic Sword

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Avatar

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 14

Buckcherry

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 16

Mod Sun

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 16

Girlfriends

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Wizkid

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Too Many Zooz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Big Freedia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Dr. Dog

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Bowerbirds

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Thievery Corporation

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Dessa

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

P.O.D.

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

From Ashes To New

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Carnifex

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Rivers Of Nihil

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Dashboard Confessional

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Into It. Over It.

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Promise Of The Real

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

State Champs

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Real Friends

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Toadies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Reverend Horton Heat

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Drive-By Truckers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Dorothy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

The Airborne Toxic Event

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

The Infamous Stringdusters

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 21

We Banjo 3

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Andrew McMahon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Zac Clark

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Banners

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Larkin Poe

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Bleachers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Claud

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Napalm Death

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

GWAR

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Ledisi

Buy Tickets