Grog Shop in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Sep 28

Soccer Mommy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Squirrel Flower

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Neil Hamburger

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Wild Rivers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 12

Black Pistol Fire

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 13

Spafford

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Touche Amore

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Michigander

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

SoDown

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Hobo Johnson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 22

Strand Of Oaks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Frank Turner

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 24

Shannon and the Clams

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Wavves

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

John Mark McMillan

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

The Slackers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 10

Mustard Plug

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Rebirth Brass Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Post Animal

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Crowbar

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 22

The Lemonheads

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 02

Inter Arma

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 07

Lagwagon

Buy Tickets