House Of Blues - Cleveland in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Feb 26

Cold War Kids

Buy Tickets

Mon, Feb 26

Joe P

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 02

Hello Mary

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 02

Silversun Pickups

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 03

Destin Conrad

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 06

Bryce Vine

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

Trixie Mattel

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 08

The Prodigals

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 09

Beach Weather

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 09

Phoneboy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 10

Matisyahu

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 12

Kim Dracula

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 15

Otoboke Beaver

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 16

Bohemian Rhapsody

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 22

Gasolina Party

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 23

Little Stranger

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 23

The Palmer Squares

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 26

Flipturn

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

A Flock of Seagulls

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Strangelove - Depeche Mode Tribute Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 28

Sleepy Hallow

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 29

The Taylor Party- Taylor Swift Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 30

Set It Off

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 01

Beach Fossils

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 01

Nation of Language

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 10

We Three

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 12

VNV Nation

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 14

Owl City

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 14

Augustana

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 14

Arizona Zervas

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 16

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 17

Queensryche

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 17

Armored Saint

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Thy Art Is Murder

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Signs Of The Swarm

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

AngelMaker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 18

Snuffed on Sight

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 26

BoyWithUke

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 28

Atmosphere

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 29

Jesse McCartney

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 30

The Struts

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Breland

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 02

Drake White

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 02

Adam Hood

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Brent Cobb

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 06

Stiff Little Fingers

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 08

Thievery Corporation

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 08

Tep No

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Tenille Townes

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 12

Battle Beast

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 14

Say Anything

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 14

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Kamelot

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Kid Kapichi

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18

Blame My Youth

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 19

City and Colour

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 23

Bella Dose

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 26

X Ambassadors

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 12

XOMG POP

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 14

Hot Water Music

Buy Tickets