The Agora Theater in Cleveland

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Mar 13

Three 6 Mafia

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Three 6 Mafia

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 15

Lupe Fiasco

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Unleash The Archers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

Dragonforce

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

The New Regime

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Silversun Pickups

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Subtronics

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

A Bowie Celebration

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Shlump

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 29

Virtual Riot

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

In This Moment

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Black Veil Brides

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 06

Big Gigantic

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

Ministry

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 12

KMFDM

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Citizen Cope

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 01

Highly Suspect

Buy Tickets