Marquis Theater in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jul 01

Suitable Miss

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 05

Darkest Hour

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 05

Toxic Holocaust

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 09

Nick Waterhouse

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

Hatriot

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

Exmortus

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 11

Jarren Benton

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 11

Oswin Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

Picturesque

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 16

Fish Narc

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 19

New Hope Club

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 20

Cobra Man

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 21

MISSIO

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Classless Act

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Danny Gokey

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 28

Michael Wavves

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Laura Marano

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 03

Alpha Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 03

Erra

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 10

Silvana Estrada

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 24

The Dear Hunter

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

Nouvelle Vague

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

The Aristocrats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 01

Fucked Up

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

Swallow The Sun

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

Moonspell

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

The Last Gang

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

The Bombpops

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 22

Anberlin

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Anberlin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

Anberlin

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 25

Duckwrth

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 26

Low

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 27

Homesafe

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 27

Forever Came Calling

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

Authority Zero

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Mimi Webb

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Iceage

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 03

Earth

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Girlpool

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 06

Bloodywood

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Mallrat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Divino Nino

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Little Jesus

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

UPSAHL

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 16

Joey Pecoraro

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Oso Oso

Buy Tickets