Marquis Theater in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jan 22

Authority Zero

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jan 26

Dorian Electra

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Gimme Gimme Disco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 29

Jimkata

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jan 30

The Warning

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jan 31

Kurt Travis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 04

Zach Kiekhaefer

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Eyes Set To Kill

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Diamante

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

This Wild Life

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

Broadside

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

Guardin

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 17

Tommy Cash

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 18

Smallpools

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 19

Silvana Estrada

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 20

The Jungle Giants

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 23

Pacific Dub

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 26

Lastlings

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 01

Claud

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 04

Mae

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Belmont

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Super American

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 07

Makari

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 08

Cory Wells

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 08

The Dangerous Summer

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Monolord

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Flobots

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 13

SUMAC

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 13

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 14

Ohmme

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 16

Vacations

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Spite

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Varials

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 19

Tilian

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 22

Jawbox

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

YOB

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 24

True Widow

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 26

Colorscapes

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 29

Delta Sleep

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 30

The Dear Hunter

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 01

Touche Amore

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Cobra Man

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 12

Like Moths to Flames

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 12

Polaris

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

Clinton Kane

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 17

Allie X

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Bre Kennedy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 26

Prince Daddy & The Hyena

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 03

Trash Boat

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 03

Boston Manor

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 08

Bad Bad Hats

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 08

The Ophelias

Buy Tickets