Ophelia's Electric Soapbox in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, May 26

ayokay

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 26

Emmit Fenn

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 27

Emmit Fenn

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 27

ayokay

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 28

90s Dance Party

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 29

Big Styles

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 04

John 'jojo' Hermann

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 10

Shinyribs

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 26

Jeremy Garrett Bluegrass Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 30

Husbands

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 30

We Banjo 3

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 03

Winston Surfshirt

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 11

Reina del Cid

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 18

Shamir

Buy Tickets