Ophelia's Electric Soapbox in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Feb 25

Tinsley Ellis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Jackie Greene

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 18

Jackie Greene

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 21

Bill Frisell

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

Amzy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 23

SF1

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Stanton Moore

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 25

Eric Krasno

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 26

The Stone Foxes

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 26

Emily Wolfe

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

Outlaw Country Revisited

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 07

Perpetual Groove

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 15

Nattali Rize

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 21

Max Creek

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 02

Weval

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Buy Tickets