Ophelia's Electric Soapbox in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Oct 12

Hembree

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Argonaut & Wasp

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Lyrics Born

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 15

Wake Up And Live

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

The Polish Ambassador

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

Jordan T

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 21

Kabaka Pyramid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

Boyfriend

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Jamie Drake

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

John Splithoff

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 31

Airwolf

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 04

BTTRFLY QUINTET

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Pert Near Sandstone

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 16

CocoRosie

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 03

Melt

Buy Tickets