Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Apr 16

Ganja White Night

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Boogie T.

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 17

Ganja White Night

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Ganja White Night

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 18

Caspa

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Action Bronson

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Ice Cube

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Method Man & Redman

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 22

Lotus

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Lotus

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Galantis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

3LAU

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Lotus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Lotus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Galantis

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 29

Cas Haley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Cas Haley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Rising Appalachia

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Citizen Cope

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Sublime With Rome

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Streetlight Manifesto

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 03

Manic Focus

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Marvel Years

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 04

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 05

Kill Paris

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Hippie Sabotage

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Two Feet

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 06

Sunsquabi

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Brantley Gilbert

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Brantley Gilbert

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Die Antwoord

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Brantley Gilbert

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 09

Kill Paris

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Kill Paris

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 10

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Kill Paris

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Zhu

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Benny The Butcher

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 11

Russ

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 12

Diplo

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 13

Diplo

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Liquid Stranger

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Herobust

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

Subtronics

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 23

Adrian Belew

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 23

The Motet

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 23

Turkuaz

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 24

Charley Crockett

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 24

The Devil Makes Three

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 24

Punch Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 29

Opiuo

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Ben Harper

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Stephen Marley

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Ziggy Marley

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

Lord Huron

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 02

Black Pumas

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 03

Lord Huron

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 04

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Galactic

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Michael Franti

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 05

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 06

Stick Figure

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 09

Cashmere Cat

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 09

SHLOHMO

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 09

Flume

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 10

Mura Masa

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 10

Brit Floyd

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 10

Flume

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 10

Clams Casino

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

Sophie

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

The Revivalists

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

Flume

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 11

Toro Y Moi

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

The Monsters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

Big Head Todd

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 12

Violent Femmes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 16

Glass Animals

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 16

Denzel Curry

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 17

Chicago (Band)

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 17

Rick Springfield

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 20

Umphrey's McGee

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 20

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 21

Umphrey's McGee

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 21

Goose

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 22

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 22

Gin Blossoms

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 22

Barenaked Ladies

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 28

Kraftwerk

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 30

Kraftwerk

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 01

Dirty Heads

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 01

G. Love & Special Sauce

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 03

Zeds Dead

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 07

Kiesza

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 07

Lindsey Stirling

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 10

The Avett Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 10

Rachael & Vilray

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

CAAMP

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Trampled by Turtles

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 19

KALEO

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 19

Matt Maeson

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

STS9

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

Kansas

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

David Gray

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

Foreigner

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 23

STS9

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 24

STS9

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 24

Tycho

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 28

Lifehouse

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 28

Goo Goo Dolls

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 30

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 30

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 30

Gabe Dixon

Buy Tickets