Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jan 28

Talib Kweli

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Diplo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 28

Sofi Tukker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 14

Gorgon City

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 15

NGHTMRE

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 16

Kevin Gates

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 16

Gucci Mane

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 16

Young Nudy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Pepper

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Collie Buddz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Prof

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Method Man & Redman

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

The Underachievers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 20

Keznamdi

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

Galantis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 22

3LAU

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 23

Lotus

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 24

Dom Dolla

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Citizen Cope

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Cas Haley

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 29

Rising Appalachia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 30

Sublime With Rome

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 30

Streetlight Manifesto

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 03

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 03

Waxahatchee

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 04

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Hippie Sabotage

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Two Feet

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 06

Brantley Gilbert

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 07

Brantley Gilbert

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Russ

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 09

Benny The Butcher

Buy Tickets