Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jul 24

STS9

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 24

Tycho

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 25

Guster

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 27

Slander

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 28

Seven Lions

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 29

Brit Floyd

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 30

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 30

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 31

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 31

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 31

Gabe Dixon

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 01

Jason Isbell

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 01

Lucinda Williams

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 03

Casting Crowns

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 04

Casting Crowns

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 05

Dermot Kennedy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 05

Bishop Briggs

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 06

Tipper

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 07

Tipper

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 08

Joe Bonamassa

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 09

Joe Bonamassa

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

Sleater-Kinney

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 10

Wilco

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 11

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 11

Jon Hopkins

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 12

Jon Hopkins

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 13

Wu-Tang Clan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 14

Slightly Stoopid

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 14

Pepper

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 15

Citizen Cope

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 15

Slightly Stoopid

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 16

Edgar Meyer

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 16

Chris Thile

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 16

Aoife O'Donovan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 17

Quinn XCII

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 19

Ticket To Ride

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 19

1964 The Tribute

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 20

Bob Moses

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 20

Big Wild

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Israel Vibration

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Reggae on the Rocks

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Inner Circle

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

The Green

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Rebelution

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Steel Pulse

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 22

Reggae on the Rocks

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 23

Kevin Morby

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 23

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 23

Nathaniel Rateliff

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 23

Damien Jurado

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

Kevin Morby

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

Nathaniel Rateliff

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 25

Nathaniel Rateliff

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 25

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 26

Elderbrook

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 26

Louis The Child

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

What So Not

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

Louis The Child

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

Elderbrook

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Atmosphere

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Cypress Hill

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 29

The Black Crowes

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 30

The Black Crowes

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 31

Old Crow Medicine Show

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Redman

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Busta Rhymes

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Method Man

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Collie Buddz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Wiz Khalifa

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 01

Juicy J

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 02

Rezz

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 02

Rusko

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Golden Features

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Rezz

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 04

Said The Sky

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Kelsea Ballerini

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 05

Jonas Brothers

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 06

GRiZ

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 07

Jimmy Buffett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Jimmy Buffett

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 09

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

NEEDTOBREATHE

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Brandi Carlile

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 12

Tanya Tucker

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 12

Brandi Carlile

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 13

Death Cab for Cutie

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 14

Alison Wonderland

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Alison Wonderland

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Greensky Bluegrass

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 17

Promise Of The Real

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Greensky Bluegrass

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Circles Around The Sun

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 19

Greensky Bluegrass

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 20

Khruangbin

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Khruangbin

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Portugal. The Man

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 23

Get The Led Out

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Goldfish

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

NGHTMRE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Big Gigantic

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Peekaboo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Big Gigantic

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

The Wood Brothers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 26

Lake Street Dive

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 27

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Modest Mouse

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Future Islands

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 29

Tyler Childers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 30

Tyler Childers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

311

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

The Tallest Man On Earth

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Mandolin Orange

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 03

Watchhouse

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 05

Heilung

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

Leon Bridges

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Illenium

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 08

Illenium

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Illenium

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Opiuo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Illenium

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Lane 8

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Lane 8

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Machine Gun Kelly

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Omen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Bas

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Cozz

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

G-Eazy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Blackberry Smoke

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Flatbush Zombies

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Deadmau5

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Deadmau5

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Boogie T.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Ganja White Night

Buy Tickets