Summit Music Hall in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Aug 14

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

PVRIS

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 24

Royal & The Serpent

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 27

Gatecreeper

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Hardkandy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 29

Beartooth

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 29

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 10

Emo Nite

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Carnifex

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 11

Rivers Of Nihil

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Big Freedia

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 15

Too Many Zooz

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

Andy Mineo

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 21

SonReal

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 22

Wizkid

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 24

Stephen Lynch

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Isaiah Rashad

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 28

Yung Bleu

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Avatar

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 02

Magic Sword

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 04

Chase Atlantic

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 06

The Offspring

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 09

Tinashe

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

State Champs

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Four Year Strong

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 10

Real Friends

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 14

Piso 21

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

August Burns Red

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 17

Fit For A King

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

Alina Baraz

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

The Score

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 19

Cemetery Sun

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Ruston Kelly

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 29

Itchy-O Marching Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 30

Itchy-O Marching Band

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Itchy-O Marching Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Jeremy Zucker

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Del Water Gap

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

COIN

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 05

Valley

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Testament

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 09

Exodus

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 13

Zoso (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Poppy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 17

Maggie Lindemann

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

Sir Sly

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 19

lovelytheband

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Yellow Days

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 22

Mayer Hawthorne

Buy Tickets