Summit Music Hall in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Oct 07

Infected Mushroom

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Mod Sun

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Palaye Royale

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

DaniLeigh

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Meg Mac

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 11

Jacob Banks

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 12

Batushka

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 13

Paul Kalkbrenner

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Scowl

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

The Bronx

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

Drug Church

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

The Chats

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 17

Metronomy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 18

Monolink

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 19

L7

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

Aesthetic Perfection

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

C-Kan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 20

MC Davo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 22

Kyle Watson

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 26

ATTACK ATTACK!

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

My Body Sings Electric

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 27

Glassjaw

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 28

Itchy-O

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 29

Itchy-O

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 31

Noah Cyrus

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 01

Mt. Eddy

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 01

Barns Courtney

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 03

Jessie Reyez

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 04

Like Moths to Flames

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 04

Senses Fail

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

Sara Kays

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 05

MAX

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 09

Bazzi

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 09

Giuseppe Giacobazzi

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 10

Mike Portnoy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 10

John Petrucci

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 11

Everything Everything

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 12

Lorna Shore

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Feng Suave

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 13

Men I Trust

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Turnover

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 18

Yumi Zouma

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Bad Omens

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Dayseeker

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Make Them Suffer

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 20

Thousand Below

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 21

Machine Girl

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 21

The Garden

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 22

The Happy Fits

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 22

Daisy the Great

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 25

The Dolly Disco

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 26

beabadoobee

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 26

Lowertown

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 04

Touche Amore

Buy Tickets

Sun, Dec 04

The Menzingers

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 06

Peach Pit

Buy Tickets

Tue, Dec 06

Sunflower Bean

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 09

Emo Nite

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 17

Saves The Day

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 31

The Bouncing Souls

Buy Tickets

Sat, Dec 31

Potato Pirates

Buy Tickets