The Oriental Theater in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jan 29

Extinction A.D

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 29

Cattle Decapitation

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jan 29

The Last Ten Seconds of Life

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 08

Obscura

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Sepultura

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Sacred Reich

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 06

Crowbar

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 07

Doug Stanhope

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 09

Immolation

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Dragonforce

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 12

Chris Renzema

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Sevendust

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 20

Dragonforce

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

All That Remains

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Miss May I

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 19

Black Map

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 19

10 Years

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 11

Carnifex

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 11

Suicide Silence

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 11

Upon A Burning Body

Buy Tickets