The Oriental Theater in Denver

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 05

Doug Stanhope

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 06

Doug Stanhope

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

Dragonforce

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Devin Townsend Project

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Devin Townsend

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Haken

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

Devin Townsend Band

Buy Tickets

Mon, Mar 22

The Contortionist

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Gorilla Biscuits

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 31

Monster Magnet

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Thy Art Is Murder

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Fit For An Autopsy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Fit For An Autopsy

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Thy Art Is Murder

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 09

Lords Of Acid

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Todd Snider

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Todd Snider

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 20

Crash Test Dummies

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Christian Death

Buy Tickets