Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jun 10

Sheila E

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 14

Maxwell

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 21

The Isley Brothers

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 21

Chaka Khan

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 24

Rick Braun

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 24

Jonathan Butler

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 28

Young Jeezy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 28

Jeezy

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 28

T.I.

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 01

Tower of Power

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 04

Macy Gray

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 04

Joss Stone

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 08

Mike Phillips

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 08

Avery Sunshine

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Kim Waters

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 15

Gerald Albright

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

Kirk Whalum

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 22

Keiko Matsui

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 05

Najee

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 05

Alex Bugnon

Buy Tickets