El Club in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Apr 24

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Cosmo's Midnight

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Greer

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Wavves

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

J. Holiday

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 16

Gondwana

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 01

Soft Kill

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 01

Tamaryn

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 18

Electric Guest

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 19

Swans

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 19

Anna Von Hausswolff

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 03

San Cisco

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 11

TV Girl

Buy Tickets