El Club in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Feb 12

Swans

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 21

Swans

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

G4SHI

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Best Coast

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Mannequin Pussy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Larry June

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 20

Leslie Odom Jr.

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Deafheaven

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 26

Inter Arma

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

Pussy Riot

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Vetiver

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Bad Bunny

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

The English Beat

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 09

Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 09

Palm

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

Jordan MacKampa

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Shovels & Rope

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

Yves Tumor

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Hot Chelle Rae

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Katelyn Tarver

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 19

Old Man Saxon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 24

Margaret Glaspy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 25

Cosmo's Midnight

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Wavves

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 07

Greer

Buy Tickets