Fox Theatre Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Feb 10

Dave Mason

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 10

The Marshall Tucker Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

The Whispers

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 12

The New Stylistics

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 20

Il Divo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 18

Sir Charles Jones

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 22

Celtic Thunder

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 25

Caylee Hammack

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 25

Darius Rucker

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 29

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 03

Celtic Woman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

DJ Quik

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

E-40

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

Too Short

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Tank

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Monica

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 05

Jeremih

Buy Tickets