Fox Theatre Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Jun 29

Gabe Dixon

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jun 29

Los Lobos

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 24

Kodak Black

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 24

Jeezy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 19

A. R. Rahman

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 21

Kadim Al Sahir

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 22

Kehlani

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 22

Rico Nasty

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

The Damned

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

Blondie

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 04

Why Don't We

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 04

The Aces

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 04

Il Divo

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 15

Crowded House

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

Four Seasons

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

Frankie Valli

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Jack Harlow

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

City Girls

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Royal & The Serpent

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 07

Demi Lovato

Buy Tickets