Magic Stick in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Thu, Jul 29

Dom Dolla

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 21

Green Velvet

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 28

Yung Bleu

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 02

Sonny Fodera

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 03

Marina

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 18

Amigo The Devil

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 25

Flamingosis

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 01

Gorgon City

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 07

Pokey LaFarge

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 15

Spafford

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 16

Snot

Buy Tickets

Thu, Nov 04

Michigander

Buy Tickets