Masonic Theater at The Masonic Temple in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Tue, Jan 25

Courtney Barnett

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 18

Rezz

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 05

Lane 8

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 10

Snow Patrol

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 11

Excision

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 13

Ben Platt

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 16

Portugal. The Man

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 16

Alt-J

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 17

Mitski

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 30

Trixie Mattel

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 02

Subtronics

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 05

Lorde

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 08

Jack White

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 09

Jack White

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 23

Gracie Abrams

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 23

Olivia Rodrigo

Buy Tickets