Music Hall Center in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jun 01

Ginuwine

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 08

Boney James

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 09

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jun 15

Satinder Sartaaj Shayar

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jun 28

KC and The Sunshine Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 05

Clint Black

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 19

Chris Botti

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Il Divo

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Tony! Toni! Tone!

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 16

The Marshall Tucker Band

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 17

Michael Franks

Buy Tickets