Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Mar 12

Howard Jones

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

bbno$

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 12

Rachael Sage

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Theo Katzman

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 13

Gaelic Storm

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Blood Orange

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 14

Tei Shi

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

Patrick Droney

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 16

ZZ Ward

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 17

VERITE

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 18

Dragonforce

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

The Happy Fits

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Allie X

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Kat Cunning

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Watsky

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Promise Of The Real

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Davido

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Lawrence

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Young M.A

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Lauren Sanderson

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Young Nudy

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

City Morgue

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

SOB X RBE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

The Frights

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 19

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 21

Caribou

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 24

City Morgue

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 25

Lil Mosey

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 27

VERITE

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 28

Stephen Marley

Buy Tickets

Wed, Mar 31

Talibando

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 01

Allie X

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 02

Tommy Cash

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

The Frights

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

Patrick Droney

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 03

ZZ Ward

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Agnostic Front

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Sick Of It All

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 04

Lukas Nelson

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 06

Dying Fetus

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

The Residents

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Dying Fetus

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Greg Dulli

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Joseph Arthur

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

NoMBe

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 07

Bad Child

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 08

Karan Aujla

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 10

Jade Novah

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Fit For An Autopsy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Apr 11

Thy Art Is Murder

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 13

Young Nudy

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 14

Young M.A

Buy Tickets

Thu, Apr 15

Matthew Good

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 16

Watsky

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

Trevor Hall

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 21

Brett Dennen

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 23

Dinah Jane

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Joseph Arthur

Buy Tickets

Mon, Apr 26

Greg Dulli

Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 30

Brent Faiyaz

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

The Residents

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Desmond Jones

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 08

Here Come The Mummies

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Municipal Waste

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

The Black Dahlia Murder

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 14

Testament

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 15

The Native Howl

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 17

Emo Night Brooklyn

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

Hinds

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 20

The Shivas

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 22

NoMBe

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 28

JoJo

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

COIN

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 31

Sure Sure

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 01

Emery

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 07

Scott Stapp

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jun 14

Cub Sport

Buy Tickets