Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Sun, Jun 26

UMI

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jun 28

Nova Charisma

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 05

Grayscale

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 05

Guardin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 09

SoMo

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jul 10

IDK

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 12

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Fucked Up

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Electric Feels

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 26

Northlane

Buy Tickets

Tue, Jul 26

Silent Planet

Buy Tickets

Mon, Aug 01

Coi Leray

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 02

BLXST

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 05

Hoodie Allen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 07

Erra

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 07

Alpha Wolf

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 12

Emo Night

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 13

Gimme Gimme Disco

Buy Tickets

Sun, Aug 14

Matisyahu

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Addison Grace

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

Cults

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 26

Reptaliens

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 27

Calum Scott

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 30

The Dirty Knobs

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 30

Mike Campbell

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

Mom Jeans.

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

Free Throw

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 09

Echo & The Bunnymen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

Jimmy Eat World

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 11

Charly Bliss

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

The Afghan Whigs

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 12

Pink Mountaintops

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 14

Chet Faker

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 15

Sabrina Claudio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 16

Spiritualized

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 18

Sunny Day Real Estate

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 18

The Appleseed Cast

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Old 97's

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 23

Vandoliers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 29

The Cadillac Three

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

Novo Amor

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Wolf Alice

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 04

Luna Li

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 08

Arizona

Buy Tickets

Fri, Oct 14

L7

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 15

St. Lucia

Buy Tickets