The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Feb 10

Noah Kahan

Buy Tickets

Tue, Feb 14

Alter Bridge

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

YG

Buy Tickets

Fri, Feb 17

OhGeesy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

SoFaygo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

NAV

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 18

RealestK

Buy Tickets

Wed, Feb 22

Skillet

Buy Tickets

Sun, Feb 26

Bob Weir

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

Elle King

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 03

The Red Clay Strays

Buy Tickets

Sat, Mar 04

Yeat

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 07

Kelsea Ballerini

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 10

Conner Smith

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 10

Chase Rice

Buy Tickets

Sun, Mar 12

Postmodern Jukebox

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 14

Bryce Vine

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 14

bLAck pARty

Buy Tickets

Thu, Mar 16

Ari Lennox

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

J.I.D

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 17

Smino

Buy Tickets

Tue, Mar 21

Steel Panther

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

SYMBA

Buy Tickets

Fri, Mar 31

Nick Cannon

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

City Morgue

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 01

Vein

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 11

Lil Wayne

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 25

The Wallflowers

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 05

After The Burial

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 05

Spiritbox

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 06

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 14

Raye

Buy Tickets

Sun, May 14

Kali Uchis

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 25

Harry Mack

Buy Tickets