The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Fri, Jun 28

Trap Karaoke

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 01

Hawthorne Heights

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

glaive

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

Chase Shakur

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Ace

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Marcus King

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 22

Chief Keef

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

Postmodern Jukebox

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 26

Dance Yourself Clean

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

Lucky Daye

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 27

Fana Hues

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

DJ Scheme

Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 01

Ski Mask The Slump God

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

SiR

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

Zacari

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 03

Bop To The Top

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 09

Ice Spice

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

0500gcsy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

Scarlet House

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

Baby Kia

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

Cochise

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

Snot

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 10

fourfive

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 21

NOFX

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 27

New Found Glory

Buy Tickets

Tue, Aug 27

Sincere Engineer

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 30

Lucki Eck$

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 31

Jessica Care Moore

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

The Gaslight Anthem

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

Joyce Manor

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 01

Pinkshift

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 03

Snow Tha Product

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 06

Starset

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

Chance Pena

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 07

KALEO

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 10

Yung Gravy

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 14

The Sisters of Mercy

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Maude Latour

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 15

Fletcher

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 17

Sting

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 18

Sting

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Militarie Gun

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 19

Manchester Orchestra

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 20

Something Corporate

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 21

David Kushner

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

ericdoa

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 22

Porter Robinson

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 23

Aesthetic Perfection

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 23

Till Lindemann

Buy Tickets

Mon, Sep 23

Twin Temple

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 24

Badflower

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 24

Slothrust

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Dropkick Murphys

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 27

Pennywise

Buy Tickets

Tue, Oct 01

Underoath

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Alec Benjamin

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 03

Matt Hansen

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 05

Niko Moon

Buy Tickets