The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Mon, Oct 18

Oso Oso

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 18

The Front Bottoms

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 20

St. Vincent

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 23

Kip Moore

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Rival Sons

Buy Tickets

Wed, Oct 27

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Buy Tickets

Thu, Oct 28

Hailey Whitters

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Bleachers

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 31

Blu

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Jelly Roll

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Tech N9ne

Buy Tickets

Mon, Nov 01

Krizz Kaliko

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 02

SAINt JHN

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

Black Veil Brides

Buy Tickets

Wed, Nov 03

In This Moment

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 07

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

The Lawrence Arms

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Alkaline Trio

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 12

Bad Religion

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Black Label Society

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Obituary

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 14

Prong

Buy Tickets

Tue, Nov 16

Teyana Taylor

Buy Tickets

Sat, Nov 20

Billy Strings

Buy Tickets

Sun, Nov 21

Billy Strings

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

Theory Of A Deadman

Buy Tickets

Fri, Nov 26

10 Years

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

GZA

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Raekwon

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Ghostface Killah

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 16

Wu-Tang Clan

Buy Tickets

Fri, Dec 17

Smith & Myers

Buy Tickets

Thu, Dec 30

Clutch

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 07

Motion City Soundtrack

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jan 14

Ashley McBryde

Buy Tickets

Thu, Feb 03

Caravan Palace

Buy Tickets

Sat, Feb 05

Ryan Hurd

Buy Tickets