The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Wed, Apr 17

Charles Wesley Godwin

Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 20

The Black Crowes

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 23

Cypress Hill

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 23

The Pharcyde

Buy Tickets

Wed, Apr 24

Jelly Roll

Buy Tickets

Tue, Apr 30

Jesse McCartney

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Finch

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Winona Fighter

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Bayside

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 01

Armor For Sleep

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Charlotte Lawrence

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 03

Madison Beer

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 10

Mariah the Scientist

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 14

Sean Paul

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 15

Joyner Lucas

Buy Tickets

Mon, May 20

The Amity Affliction

Buy Tickets

Tue, May 21

Gary Clark Jr.

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 25

Echo & The Bunnymen

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

Frank Turner

Buy Tickets

Wed, May 29

Amigo The Devil

Buy Tickets

Thu, May 30

The Allman Betts Band

Buy Tickets

Fri, May 31

Ashley McBryde

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 02

Tank

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 06

Emily King

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jun 06

Jacob Collier

Buy Tickets

Sun, Jun 16

The Teskey Brothers

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

Chase Shakur

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

glaive

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 03

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 13

Ace

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 20

Marcus King

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 24

Postmodern Jukebox

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

SiR

Buy Tickets

Fri, Aug 02

Zacari

Buy Tickets