The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit

Next Week's Concerts

Sat, Jul 02

The Aquabats

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 08

Sorry Papi

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 18

Three Days Grace

Buy Tickets

Mon, Jul 18

Wage War

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 20

Leah Kate

Buy Tickets

Wed, Jul 20

Chase Atlantic

Buy Tickets

Thu, Jul 21

Rebelution

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

BANKS

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 22

Lauren Jauregui

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Kasbo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Jul 23

Big Gigantic

Buy Tickets

Fri, Jul 29

Clairo

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 06

The Kid LAROI

Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 17

How Did This Get Made - Live!

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Anthrax

Buy Tickets

Sat, Aug 20

Black Label Society

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 02

Simply Queen

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 04

IDLES

Buy Tickets

Sun, Sep 04

Injury Reserve

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 06

Lil Nas X

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 07

Lil Nas X

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 15

Elliott

Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 15

Alexisonfire

Buy Tickets

Tue, Sep 20

COIN

Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 21

Clannad

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

NIKI

Buy Tickets

Sat, Sep 24

NIKIIE

Buy Tickets

Fri, Sep 30

Zach Bryan

Buy Tickets

Sat, Oct 01

Moderat

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

Jeff Rosenstock

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 02

The Gaslight Anthem

Buy Tickets

Sun, Oct 09

King Princess

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Sabaton

Buy Tickets

Mon, Oct 10

Epica

Buy Tickets